| July 10, 2019
The Mind Trust, IPS, Mayor’s Office name new school leader fellows to design transformational school models

INDIANAPOLIS – (July 10, 2019) The Mind Trust, an Indianapolis-based education nonprofit, today announced the members of its 2019 cohort of school leader fellows to launch high-quality public schools. Geoffrey Fenelus of New York City; Eddie Rangel and Matthew Rooney of Indianapolis; and Jenn Watts and Nikki J. Henson of Indianapolis will spend one or two full years at The Mind Trust designing school models that meet specific needs of students in Indianapolis. They will join 2018 fellows Kimberly Neal and Alicia Hervey, who are completing the final year of their fellowships.

Read More